Who, what, where, when………and why?

Who: I am Paul, a 44 year old partner to Mandie and father of a beautiful 3 year old girl, Roisin. I also like photography, adventure sports, the outdoors, camping and cycling………..and beer………….and food.

What: This blog is primarily a way for them to follow me on my trips. And for anyone unfortunate enough to know or meet me, will be given a card with the blog address to pop in and say hello.

Where/when: I am riding my bike through Germany and Holland in May/June 2011.

Why: I will answer this with 2 quotes

Ferris Bueller: Life moves pretty fast. If you don’t stop and look around once in a while, you could miss it.

Jake Burns: You think it’s time you took me over, To do what you can’t do yourself, But don’t let heroes get your kicks for you, It’s up to you and no-one else

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Who, what, where, when………and why?

  1. paul312328 says:

    Coming from a literal ‘God’ amongst cycle tourists/adventurers, your thoughts are much appreciated!!

Leave a Reply

